The Humanitarian Innovation Fund supports organisations and individuals to identify, nurture and share innovative and scalable solutions to the challenges facing effective humanitarian assistance.

Updates

DisasterReady Webinar: Measuring the Effectiveness of Partnerships

Join DisasterReady on Tuesday 12 May at 10 am New York time (3pm London, 5pm Nairobi) for their webinar, “Measuring the Effectiveness of Partnerships.

Appointment Opportunity: Funding Committee Chair of the Humanitarian Innovation Fund

ELRHA is seeking to appoint a new Funding Committee Chair (formerly known as Grants Panel) for our ground-breaking Humanitarian Innovation Fund (HIF).

Funding Call Webinar: Slides available to download!

If you were able to join our 'funding call overview' Webinar on the 10th of April, thank you for your time and I hope you found it useful. If you were unable to attend or wish to reference the presentation you can download the slides, with the Q&A session.

ELRHA is hosted by Save the Children, a registered charity in England and Wales (213890) and Scotland (SC039570).

Web design by Teamworks