The HIF Board

Dan McClure

Innovation Design Practice Lead, ThoughtWorks (Chair)

Magdalena Banasiak

Senior Innovation Adviser, UK Depertment for International Development (DfID)

Ben Ramalingam

Leader, Digital and technology Cluster, IDS

Anab Jain

Director & Co-founder Superflux and IoTACADEMY

Samir K Doshi

American Association for the Advancement of Science (AAAS) Science and Technology Policy Fellow, U.S. Agency for International Development’s U.S. Global Development Lab

Jim Maltby

Senior Strategic Analyst in the Defence Science and Technology Laboratory, Ministry of Defence

Robin E. Mays   

research Fellow, University of Washington, Department of Human-Centered Design & Engineering

John Bessant

Professor of Innovation and Entrepreneurship, University of Exeter

Dr Kristin B. Sandvik

Research Professor in Humanitarian Studies (PRIO) and Professor, Department of Criminology and Sociology of Law (UiO)

Meg Sattler

Global Advisor, Community Engagement, United Nations World Food Program

Nigel Snoad

Product Manager Verily, Alphabet

Elrha is hosted by Save the Children, a registered charity in England and Wales (213890) and Scotland (SC039570).

Web design by Teamworks